Upcoming Events


 

Thu Oct 8, 2020Town Hall with Ohio Delegates
Category: Events
Fri Oct 9, 2020Virtual Coding Seminar
Category: Meeting
Sun Oct 11, 2020HIP Week
Category: Events
Mon Oct 19, 2020Medical Denials Week
Category: Events
Wed Oct 21, 2020Couch Chat - Medical Denials
Category: Events
Sat Oct 31, 2020Achievement Award Nomination Deadline
Category: Deadlines
Sun Nov 15, 2020Call for Ballot Nominations
Category: Deadlines
Sun Jan 31, 2021Lifelong Learning Scholarship Application Deadline
Category: Deadlines
Mon Feb 22, 2021OHIMA 2021 Virtual Conference
Category: Conference
Sat Jul 31, 2021Lifelong Learning Scholarship Application Deadline
Category: Deadlines

 

 

Paid Advertisement